Photographer in the making

My little sister Eunice (who is all grown up now) has chosen a career path in photography, this means that ever so often the girls become the stars of her work….. Eunice has recently been voted top of the class and been called a “natural” when she has the camera in her hand.

One of her recent assignments was to shoot portraits that depict love… the lecturer said he wanted to be able to “feel love” by looking at the shots…… needless to say I saw the finished product and was quite surprised and I see why they say she is a natural!!!!

I Cant wait to have my very own Blog photographer!!!

Eunice at work

Eunice at work

Mom and Leah

simone and leah

The picture that made Eunice top of the class

The picture that made Eunice top of the class

Now we just need to get our little model to part ways with the pasifier !!!

5 thoughts on “Photographer in the making

  1. Oh my goodness! I have tears in my eyes. Those are absolutely beautiful photos. Of course your sister has beautiful subjects to work with!

Leave a Reply

