Merry Christmas Everyone


This past year has been a very emotionally challenging year for me, there were times I felt like giving up, but I realized something, the reason why I stayed strong is because I am surrounded by so many special  family and friends. Because of your positive and caring encouragement, I always know that I’m not alone and you will always be there for me. I often get told that it takes “special” parents to raise a “special needs” child, but I believe that those “special” parents also need “special” friends to help keep them grounded for the task at hand.

So from the bottom of my heart I thank you for being my special friends and I look forward to a new year which I’m sure will have some challenges, but I know I’m not alone because I have found truly amazing people to share my life with.

TO ALL THE SPECIAL PEOPLE THAT ARE PART OF OUR LIVES…

WE WISH YOU

A BLESSED CHRISTMAS & ALL THE BEST FOR 2009

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE

7 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Everyone

Leave a Reply

