I have been Tagged!!!!!

So Mike ( The Mallinson Adventures) has nominated me for a tag and not to be a spoil sport I participated and I must say I actually enjoyed this one!!!!!!!

10YEARS AGO I WAS
1. Thin!!!!!

2. A single parent to Simone

3. Just met Ashley (we met through my old boyfriend!!)

4. Working in a salon

5. A label shopper oh yes Louis Vuitton were once close!!!!!

5 THINGS ON TODAY’S TO DO LIST
1. Sleep

2. Wash Simones long hair

3. Get the Geyser fixed we have been without hot water for 2 days (Cold Showers are not cool)

4. Think about my Hong Kong trip

5. Cook supper and entertain the kids

5 THINGS I WOULD DO IF I WERE A MILLIONARE
1. Be a stay at home mom, I wish I had more time with my girls!!!!

2. Buy a new Nissan Murano

3. Have a beautiful SPA

4. Shop for labels again I would have a huge closet for all my Jimmy Choo’s, Prada and of course Louis

5. Hire a Chef

5 PLACES I HAVE LIVED
1. Cape Town

2. Cape Town

3. Cape Town

4. Cape Town!!!!! Yeah that’s all I know!!!

5. Cape Town

5 JOBS I HAVE HAD
1. Edgars sales assistant

2. Truworths Sales assistant

3. Nail Technician

4. Nail Tech educator

5. I am now a nail tech educator and national examiner

Leave a Reply

