One thought on “Goodbye but never to forget how this little star touched my heart

  1. Hi!Char, I was so surprised when you post our picture on your site together with the pic of Erica. I feel so honored to be on your page! and the fact that you treated me as your new friend that was an amazing feeling…can’t utter a word to say…Maybe “Thank You” is not enough to pay for the goodness you had given us and the emotions you had shown to our darling angel Sheba Marithe. Who knows, maybe in God’s perfect time we will be able to meet personally(Nothing is impossible to GOD)How I wish I can hug your 3 daughters especially kissing little Leah will make me so happy!…Im right here in the Philippines but my heart is always with you anytime…GOD BLESS YOU REAL GOOD!…take care and keep in touch, Im just an email away! 😀

Leave a Reply

