Goodbye little angel Sheba Marithe born Novemebr 13, 2007, passed away July 23, 2008

To say that Im sad will be a great understatement, I received news today that little Sheba Marithe had passed away from severe Hypoxia, I met Shebas aunt who contacted me just after I had posted Leah first video on YouTube, from then on she and Sheba became very dear to my heart.The last time we were in contact she told me that Sheba was in hospital with a asthma, and this morning I received the devastating news of Shebas passing.

I know there are no word that can take away the pain and I feel as though a little part of me has died inside.

I feel privileged to have been part of her life and I thank her family for allowing me to have been part of her life.

” Be strong and of good courage;be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed:for the Lord thy God is with thee wherever you may go” [Josh1:9]

Leave a Reply

