Please pray for baby Mia.

I received a phone call from a lady named Carla, she is 24 weeks pregnant with a baby girl they have named Mia, at her 21week scan baby Mia was diagnosed with C-CAM, the doctors have not given Mia much hope, and Carla’s situation takes me back to when I was faced with the same feeling of helpless  and a pain that no mother would understand unless they were in that situation before, now Blog moms I know that you can relate to this mom and I ask you to keep Carla and her Husband and baby Mia in your prayers. They need all the prayers they can get to help them through this difficult time.And if you know more about this diagnosis please do not hesitate to contact me.

love and hugs

Char

One thought on “Please pray for baby Mia.

Leave a Reply

