So Where is Leah?

Now That Leah has almost mastered the art of walking, things have become a bit busy around the Kay household……. I have also come to realize that if we keep this up for a while, there is a good chance I would shed some pounds…… and how you may ask will I get that right? ………………. allow me explain.

I am a mom of three, so its natural to assume that you know what to expect when dealing with baby number 3, well I did not expect Leah to be so FAST, and lets not forget to mention the ability to fit into some “tight fit” places… so one minute you see her and the next minute you don’t……. and not to long after that………….. “MOM LEAH’S IN THE TOY BOX” (I’m sure she does have a little help getting into the toy box) or the one that I’m sure could earned me an Olympic gold for fastest 100meter dash ” MOM LEAH’S CLIMBING UP THE STAIRS!!!”

So ,this weekend the Kay family will be going into town to get a baby safety gate …. because we need to block the stairs, and all those small spaces, but there is one place that is tight, but its Little Leah’s favorite spot, and we decided to keep that one open because she has become a regular with the neighbors and they look forward to seeing her when they get home from work…..

Where is Leah

Im waiting to say hi

Hi everyone!!

4 thoughts on “So Where is Leah?

  1. Hi there. I found your blog from Tonyas (Knoah’s) friends. Your daughter is absolutley beautiful! My daughter, Kaela was born June 21st 2007 (I can’t believe she’s almost 8 months) and has been diagnosed with a very rare form of dwarfism called Metatropic Dysplasia. She is such a joy and we are so lucky to have her! I just wanted to introduce myself. We also have a son, William, who just turned 2 in December. He is average height as are we. We are busy with two little kids but love it! I hope to get to know you and your family through your blog. We also have a blog for Kaela http://adayinkaelaslife.blogspot.com/. I would love to add your link to our blog if you wouldn’t mind.
    Again, your daugher is beautiful. It sounds like she keeps you very busy (on top of your other children I’m sure.)

    Take care and nice to ‘meet’ you.
    Sarah

  2. Oh Char, I swear, you are going to have trouble with all the boys!! Your girls, breathtaking!! I love seeing Leah walking!! I can’t wait!!!

  3. Hey Sarah great to meet you, thanks so much for taking the time to visit Leah’s blog ,and it would be a pleasure to be added to Kaela’s Blog, I think its just great that we can share our experiences, and become a means of support for oneanother. I will be sure to add Kaela’s blog to Leah’s Little Friend.

    Chat soon
    Charmaine

Leave a Reply

